Your trusted broker and delivery agent
SINCE:2009
GALS MARKET company

Group of companies “GALS MARKET” is a brokerage and logistics holding (license series АА №000039 dated 23.10.15, last edition), which has been successful for more than 10 years in the field of foreign economic operations (import-export) with the widest range of goods. The long-term experience of our employees in this area guarantees you the best quality of our services on the market, namely: a full range of services from the Manufacturer to the Customer, carrying out door-to-door delivery of goods. This allows us to guarantee our Customers 100% safety of goods, which is especially important when transporting expensive and perishable products. We know the price of time, and therefore money, so we want to draw your attention to the moments that will surely interest you both as a business owner and the head of the enterprise: Group of companies PE “GALS MARKET” is a licensed broker and logistician in one person, which allows you to provide the most complete range of services in the field of foreign economic activity. One of the main advantages of our work is the clearance of goods directly at the border crossing – at the port of unloading, on the land border, thereby we minimize unnecessary costs, as well as speed up the process of customs clearance of goods. The group of companies has a central office in Odessa and an office in Kiev, as well as the presence of mobile groups of brokers to resolve “field” issues and provide a wide range of services throughout Ukraine. If necessary, we are ready to act as an importer for you, thus we assume all risks and inspections by the regulatory authorities. At the same time, we provide the entire list of documents for the cleared goods. We are ready to offer competitive prices for sea and land freight, as well as a full range of “turnkey” services – from “door to door” coordination with all authorities), customs clearance of goods and delivery to your warehouse in the shortest possible time. In addition, we provide services of a consolidated warehouse in Europe and Asia, customs clearance of European goods, certification and other permits (phytosanitary, quarantine reports, etc.). We are one of the most successful providers of integrated logistics services, which enables us to offer fast and quality service. We consider each delivery order as a special case, and for our part we provide the Customer with full analytics of the proposed transaction. Our goals and principles coincide with your desires, namely, prompt and high-quality service and minimization of your costs.

Our advantages
anchor
We always support the most competitive prices for sea and land transportation
anchor
We develop the most favorable cargo delivery options for you
anchor
Full range of services - door-to-door delivery of goods
anchor
We always solve even the most difficult and extraordinary tasks, defending the interests of customers
Our achievements
Look
Our projects
Look
Our partners
Still have questions?
Fill in all the fields of the form and we will answer them as soon as possible.

Sea Freight

The market of transport and forwarding services in regions with a developed infrastructure of water transport opens up wide opportunities for business. Considering the transportation requirements that are important for commerce and production, container shipments are in many cases the most efficient delivery tool. Terms, safety, price – the optimal ratio of these indicators for decades has ensured the popularity of the carriage of goods by sea.

The most promising and demanded areas are:

  • Sea freight from Asia
  • Sea freight from the USA

Intensive turnover of products from Southeast Asian countries in Ukraine is possible due to prompt delivery by ships. Consumer goods and household appliances, equipment for production, automation, raw materials and components – the bulk of Asian supplies are realized using water transport. Sea transportation of goods to China is relevant for Ukrainian producers, grain traders and entrepreneurs.

The specificity and volume of the cargo determines the parameters of the container. In particular, for shipment by sea, products or raw materials are packed into containers of various tonnage and dimensions. Depending on the conditions of the order, the freight forwarding company provides the client with a suitable container. To solve various logistic tasks, the following are provided:

  • 20 ‘and 40’ containers (20’DV, 40’DV, 40’HC, 45’HC)

Upon receipt of the goods, the physical parameters of the cargo in the package are measured (tare) and the optimal container is selected. Standard sea containers can be of several types – Dry Van (20/40 t) and High Cube (40/45 t). The former are suitable for consignments of no more than 21-22 t / 26-27 t and a volume of 33 m 3 / 67 m 3 . The second, with increased height, are used for loads weighing up to 28 tons and a volume of up to 85 m 3.

  • reefer containers (20 RE, 40 RE, 40 HCRef)

When one of the main conditions for storage and transportation of products is temperature and humidity, special containers should be used. If the organization of the transportation of bulk cargo by sea takes place, the readiness of the container is of paramount importance. For transportation of food lots, a refrigerated container is used, made using thermal insulation materials and equipped with a refrigeration unit. Due to the correct adherence to technology, food products (fruits, meat, fish, seafood) are in ideal storage conditions throughout the entire journey.

  • open top and flat racks

Open containers with a soft removable roof are used to complete a batch of oversized goods. This design allows loading and unloading through the roof. In turn, the transportation of heavy cargo takes place using open areas. The platforms allow transporting road machinery, combines and other agricultural machinery, large-sized production equipment.

Sea transport of dangerous goods

Any cargo unit associated with risks to health, nature and property is marked as dangerous goods. The regulations for the transport of unsafe goods and substances are formulated by the international conventions MARPOL and SOLAS. A permit is required to move dangerous goods. The ship’s crew must undergo training in first aid in case of man-made disasters, familiarize themselves with increased safety requirements.

I use chemical carriers, tankers or ordinary ships as transport for unsafe goods, provided that they comply with the standards for the product class. Dangerous goods include:

  • gases under pressure
  • explosive substances
  • substances with rapid oxygen reaction
  • flammable materials and liquids (ignition by friction, heating, chemical reaction)
  • radioactive substances
  • other materials, storage / movement of which is associated with risk

The most promising and demanded areas are:

  • Sea freight from Asia
  • Sea freight from the USA

Intensive turnover of products from Southeast Asian countries in Ukraine is possible due to prompt delivery by ships. Consumer goods and household appliances, equipment for production, automation, raw materials and components – the bulk of Asian supplies are realized using water transport. Sea transportation of goods to China is relevant for Ukrainian producers, grain traders and entrepreneurs.

The specificity and volume of the cargo determines the parameters of the container. In particular, for shipment by sea, products or raw materials are packed into containers of various tonnage and dimensions. Depending on the conditions of the order, the freight forwarding company provides the client with a suitable container. To solve various logistic tasks, the following are provided:

  • 20 ‘and 40’ containers (20’DV, 40’DV, 40’HC, 45’HC)

Upon receipt of the goods, the physical parameters of the cargo in the package are measured (tare) and the optimal container is selected. Standard sea containers can be of several types – Dry Van (20/40 t) and High Cube (40/45 t). The former are suitable for consignments of no more than 21-22 t / 26-27 t and a volume of 33 m 3 / 67 m 3 . The second, with increased height, are used for loads weighing up to 28 tons and a volume of up to 85 m 3.

  • reefer containers (20 RE, 40 RE, 40 HCRef)

When one of the main conditions for storage and transportation of products is temperature and humidity, special containers should be used. If the organization of the transportation of bulk cargo by sea takes place, the readiness of the container is of paramount importance. For transportation of food lots, a refrigerated container is used, made using thermal insulation materials and equipped with a refrigeration unit. Due to the correct adherence to technology, food products (fruits, meat, fish, seafood) are in ideal storage conditions throughout the entire journey.

  • open top and flat racks

Open containers with a soft removable roof are used to complete a batch of oversized goods. This design allows loading and unloading through the roof. In turn, the transportation of heavy cargo takes place using open areas. The platforms allow transporting road machinery, combines and other agricultural machinery, large-sized production equipment.

Sea transport of dangerous goods

Any cargo unit associated with risks to health, nature and property is marked as dangerous goods. The regulations for the transport of unsafe goods and substances are formulated by the international conventions MARPOL and SOLAS. A permit is required to move dangerous goods. The ship’s crew must undergo training in first aid in case of man-made disasters, familiarize themselves with increased safety requirements.

I use chemical carriers, tankers or ordinary ships as transport for unsafe goods, provided that they comply with the standards for the product class. Dangerous goods include:

  • gases under pressure
  • explosive substances
  • substances with rapid oxygen reaction
  • flammable materials and liquids (ignition by friction, heating, chemical reaction)
  • radioactive substances
  • other materials, storage / movement of which is associated with risk

Quite often, it is required to combine several types of transportation with the use of various equipment – sea, road, air and rail transport. In such cases, a multimodal delivery scheme is calculated. It is important that the rules for the carriage of a consignment of hazardous substances are observed on each section of the route.

Particular attention should also be paid to the packaging selection process. The packaging material must include a special coating. The location in the container must be in accordance with the picking plan. The container / tank must meet the following requirements:

  • strength, ability to withstand loads
  • structural integrity and tightness
  • protection of contents from leakage, shrinkage, excessive friction

Certification, permits for high-risk maritime transportation includes checking the readiness of the vessel (before loading) for such transportation:

  • availability of fire extinguishing equipment and gas sensors
  • qualifications of crew members in the field of handling dangerous goods, emergency response skills, ability to provide first aid
  • the qualifications of ordinary personnel / instruction on packing and stowage taking into account precautions
  • the ventilation and dehumidification system is in good working order
  • storage compartments ready (clean, dry)

Car delivery by sea vessels

Each commodity group includes certain requirements in the range of safe movement with the preservation of all starting characteristics from the point of departure to the point of destination. But when it comes to a car, here the quality factor of transportation is not just a priority – an extremely careful transportation is required to preserve the external structure and internal working mechanisms. Otherwise, the client will incur huge losses, which are sometimes commensurate with the value of the cargo.

Today, transportation of cars from the USA and China is the most popular logistics directions in Ukrainian auto trading. And here container sea transportation of cars has undeniable advantages:

  • security of valuable cargo

Placed inside a metal box, a well-fixed car is under reliable protection even on the most difficult routes, during storms and weather disasters. This can be transportation to European ports, car delivery from the States or from Asian countries. Here it is important for the client to pay attention to both the integrity and suitability of the container, and the quality of fixation. Installation should be done with load-resistant, high-quality fasteners – hooks, guy wires, bars, etc. Then stability and immobility of the valuable cargo is achieved during the movement of the ship and during loading and unloading operations.

  • safety of expensive models

Container road transportation is especially relevant and in demand when buying expensive models of automobile equipment abroad – exclusive, rare or new models. If you are looking for the best solution for the delivery of expensive cars, then this option is for you. After loading and fixing, the container is sealed with a seal, which is opened only upon arrival at the destination in the presence of the owner or a person authorized by the customer to accept the cargo.

  • professionalism of treatment

When you choose a carrier company to send vehicles, pay attention to all aspects of freight forwarding and customs brokerage. When submitting an application, specify whether the customs clearance by a specialized company involves control of loading and placement, monitoring of movement and insurance services. If escort includes port forwarding

You are dealing with a professional.

Forwarding by GALS MARKET in the seaports of Odessa and Chornomorsk includes:

  • preparation of a package of documents for the import / export of goods;
  • organization of measures for control check and inspection of goods in the customs, quarantine, veterinary and sanitary services of ports;
  • loading / unloading containers on the territory of container terminals, selection of containers;
  • customs clearance of export, import and transit cargo
  • transshipment / reloading to road / rail transport in the implementation of multimodal transportation
  • organization of storage of goods in the warehouse of the company
  • control of the movement of client property along the entire route

Delivery of goods from Europe

To solve business problems, sometimes it is required to transport small consignments or small-sized cargoes. In such cases, the most priority service is the dispatch of groupage cargo. This type of transportation involves the packaging of cargo units belonging to different consignors / consignees into one large container. The result here largely depends on compliance with a set of measures for storage, packaging, route planning, etc.

Our specialists in Ukraine and Europe know perfectly well how cargo consolidation should take place – the basis for reliable delivery of a prefabricated consignment. Let us recall that the organization of groupage transportation includes a number of stages, from the registration of goods “at the start”, taring, packaging, storage to loading, transportation and unloading. Here it is important to comply with the standards for joint storage of dissimilar goods, packaging requirements, transportation rules, customs declaration and much more.

To implement prompt delivery of groupage cargo from Europe to Ukraine, GALS MARKET has created an effective partner network of transport, insurance, stevedoring and forwarding companies. Consolidation of our customers’ product orders takes place at a specially equipped warehouse in Forst, Germany. We carry out cargo insurance to provide our clients with guarantees of financial protection against risks.

Ваш надежный брокер и агент по доставке
с 2009 года
Компания «ГАЛС МАРКЕТ»

Группа компаний «ГАЛС МАРКЕТ» — это брокерский и логистический холдинг (лицензия серия АА №000039 от 23.10.15 г., последняя редакция), преуспевающий более 10-ти лет в области внешнеэкономических операций (импорт-экспорт) с самым широким ассортиментом товаров. Многолетний опыт работы сотрудников в этой сфере гарантирует Вам получение лучшего на рынке качества выполняемых нами услуг, а именно: полный комплекс услуг от Производителя до Заказчика, осуществляя доставку грузов «от двери до двери». Это позволяет нам гарантировать своим Заказчикам 100% сохранность грузов, что особенно важно при перевозках дорогостоящей и скоропортящейся продукции. Мы знаем цену времени, а значит и деньгам, поэтому хотим обратить Ваше внимание на моменты, которые обязательно заинтересуют Вас и как владельца бизнеса, так и руководителя предприятия: Группа компаний ЧП «ГАЛС МАРКЕТ» — это лицензированный брокер и логист в одном лице, что позволяет предоставлять самый полный  спектр услуг в сфере внешнеэкономической деятельности. Одним из главных преимуществ нашей работы, – это оформление товаров непосредственно на пересечении границы — в порту выгрузки, сухопутная граница, тем самым мы минимизируем лишние расходы, а также ускоряем процесс таможенного оформления грузов. Группа компаний имеет центральный офис в г. Одессе и офис в г. Киеве, а также наличие мобильных групп брокеров для решения «полевых» вопросов и предоставления широкого спектра услуг по всей Украине. В случае необходимости, мы готовы выступить для Вас импортером, таким  образом, все риски и проверки контролирующими органами возлагаем на себя. При этом мы предоставляем весь перечень документов на растаможенный товар. Мы готовы предложить конкурентные цены на морской и сухопутный фрахты, а также полный комплекс услуг «под ключ» – от «двери до двери», экспедирование  грузов (визировка нарядов, а в случае проведения досмотра видео в режиме «on-line», взвешивание,  согласование со всеми   инстанциями), таможенное оформление  товаров и  доставку на Ваш склад в кротчайшие сроки. Кроме того, предоставляем услуги консолидированного склада в Европе и Азии, таможенную очистку европейских грузов, сертификацию и прочие разрешительные документы (фитосанитарные, карантинные заключения и пр.). Мы являемся одним из успешных провайдеров интегрированного логистического сервиса, что даёт нам возможность предлагать быстрый  и  качественный сервис. Каждый заказ-поставку рассматриваем как частный случай, а со своей стороны предоставляем Заказчику полную аналитику предполагаемой сделки. Наши цели и принципы совпадают с Вашими желаниями, а именно, оперативный и качественный сервис и минимизацию Ваших затрат.

Наши услуги
icon01
Морские перевозки
Наиболее экономически выгодный и распространенный в мире способ транспортировки грузов на большие расстояния
icon01
Таможенное оформление
Комплексное таможенно-брокерское оформление всех типов грузов - сборные, дорогостоящие, наливные, проектные, негабаритные и опасные грузы
icon01
Портовое экспедирование и логистика
Полное экспедирование груза в порту любого государства под контролем наших экспедиторов
icon01
Сертификация и документация
Оформление необходимых разрешительных документов, сертификация товаров в государственных органах Украины
icon01
Страхование грузов
Защита от рисков утраты или повреждения груза при транспортировке на всем пути следования
icon01
Консолидация грузов
Сбор и хранение небольших партий грузов от нескольких отправителей для последующей перевозки по одному транспортному документу
Наши Преимушества
anchor
Всегда поддерживаем самые конкурентные цены на морские и сухопутные перевозки
anchor
Разрабатываем наиболее выгодные для Вас варианты доставки груза
anchor
Полный комплекс услуг - доставка грузов "от двери до двери"
anchor
Всегда решаем даже самые тяжелые и неординарные задачи, отстаивая интересы Заказчиков
Наши достижения
Посмотреть
Наши проекты
Посмотреть
Наши партнеры
Остались вопросы?
Заполните все поля формы и мы ответим на них в кратчайшие время.

Морские перевозки 

Рынок транспортно-экспедиторских услуг в регионах с развитой инфраструктурой водного транспорта открывает широкие возможности для бизнеса. Учитывая важные для коммерции и производства требования, предъявляемые к транспортировке,  контейнерные перевозки на судах во многих случаях являются наиболее эффективным инструментом доставки. Сроки, сохранность, цена — оптимальное соотношение этих показателей на протяжении десятков лет обеспечивает популярность перевозки грузов морем.  

Наиболее перспективными и востребованными направлениями являются:

  • Морская перевозка грузов из Азии  
  • Морская перевозка грузов из США

Интенсивный товарооборот продукции стран Юго-Восточной Азии в Украине возможен благодаря оперативной доставке судами. Товары широкого потребления и бытовая техника, оборудование для производства, автоматизации, сырье и комплектующие —  основная доля азиатских поставок реализуется с использованием водного транспорта. Морская перевозка грузов в Китай актуальна для украинских производителей, зерновых трейдеров и предпринимателей. 

Специфика и объем груза определяет параметры тары. В частности, для отправки морем продукцию либо сырье комплектуют в контейнеры различной тоннажности и габаритов. В зависимости от условий заказа транспортно-экспедиторская компания предоставляет клиенту подходящую тару. Для решения различных логистических задач предусмотрены:

  • 20-ти и 40-футовые контейнеры (20’DV, 40’DV, 40’HC, 45’HC )

При приеме товара проводится измерение физических параметров груза в упаковке (тарирование) и подбор оптимальной тары. Стандартные морские контейнеры могут быть нескольких видов — Dry Van (20 / 40 т) и High Cube (40 / 45 т). Первые подходят для партий массой не более 21-22 т / 26-27 т и объемом 33 м3 / 67 м. Вторые, с увеличенной высотой, используют для грузов массой до 28 т и объемом до 85 м3 . 

  • рефрижераторные контейнеры (20 RE, 40 RE, 40 HCRef)

Когда одним из основных условий для хранения и перевозки продукции является температурный режим и влажность воздуха, следует использовать специальную тару. Если происходит организация перевозки сыпучих грузов морем, готовность тары имеет архиважное значение. Для транспортирования продуктовых партий используют рефрижераторный контейнер, выполненный с использованием термоизоляционных материалов и оборудованный холодильной установкой. Благодаря правильному соблюдению технологии, продукты питания (фрукты, мясо, рыба, морепродукты) на протяжении всего времени пути находятся в идеальных условиях хранения. 

  • c открытым верхом и контейнеры-платформы (Open Top, Flat rack )

Для комплектации партии негабаритного по высоте товара используют открытые контейнеры с мягкой съемной крышей. Такая конструкция позволяет производить погрузку и выгрузку через крышу. В свою очередь транспортирование тяжеловесных грузов проходит с использованием открытых площадок. Платформы позволяют перевозить дорожную технику, комбайны и другую агротехнику, крупногабаритное производственное оборудование. 

Морские перевозки опасных грузов

Любая грузовая единица, связанная с рисками для здоровья, природы и имущества, маркируется как опасный груз. Регламент перевозок небезопасных товаров и веществ сформулирован международными конвенциями MARPOL и SOLAS. Для перемещения опасных грузов необходимо получить разрешение. Судовой экипаж должен пройти обучение по первой помощи при техногенных катастрофах, ознакомиться с повышенными требованиями по технике безопасности. 

В качестве транспорта для небезопасных грузов использую химовозы, танкеры или обычные суда при условии соответствия нормам по классу продукции. К опасным грузам относят:

  • газы под давлением
  • взрывоопасные вещества
  •  субстанции с быстрой кислородной реакцией
  • легковоспламеняющиеся материалы и жидкости (возгорание при трении, нагревании, химической реакции)
  • радиоактивные вещества
  • другие материалы, хранение / перемещение которых сопряжено с риском

Достаточно часто требуется комбинировать несколько видов перевозки с применением различной техники — морского, авто-, авиа- и железнодорожного транспорта.  В таких случаях рассчитывают схему мультимодальной доставки. Важно, чтобы правила перевозки партии опасных веществ были соблюдены на каждом участке маршрута.   

Особое внимание также следует уделить процессу подбора тары. Материал упаковки должен включать специальное покрытие. Расположение в контейнере должно соответствовать плану комплектации. Контейнер / цистерна  должны отвечать следующим требованиям:

  • прочность, способность выдерживать нагрузки 
  • целостность и герметичность конструкции
  • защита содержимого от утечки, усушки, излишнего трения 

Сертификация, разрешительные документы для морских грузоперевозок с повышенным риском включает проверку готовности судна (перед погрузкой) к перевозке подобного рода:

  • наличие средств пожаротушения и датчиков газа
  • квалификации членов экипажа в сфере обращения с опасными грузами, навыки реагирования на аварийные ситуации, умение оказывать первую помощь
  • квалификация рядового персонала / инструктаж по упаковке и укладке с учетом мер предосторожности
  • исправность системы вентиляции и осушения 
  • готовность отсеков для хранения (чистые, высушенные) 

Доставка автомобилей морскими судами

Каждая товарная группа включает определенные требования в спектре безопасного перемещения с сохранением всех стартовых характеристик из пункта отправки к пункту назначения. Но если дело касается автомобиля, здесь фактор качества перевозки не просто в приоритете — требуется крайне бережная транспортировка для сохранения внешней конструкции и внутренних рабочих механизмов. В противном случае клиент понесет огромные убытки, что порой соизмеримы со стоимостью груза. 

На сегодняшний день транспортирование автомобилей из США и Китая — наиболее популярные логистические направления в украинском автотрейдинге. И здесь контейнерные морские перевозки авто имеют неоспоримые преимущества:

  • безопасность ценного груза

Помещенный внутрь металлического бокса, хорошо зафиксированный автомобиль находится под надежной защитой даже на самых сложных маршрутах, во время штормов и погодных катаклизмов. Это могут быть перевозки по портам Европы, доставка авто из Штатов либо из азиатских стран. Здесь клиенту важно обращать внимание как на целостность и пригодность тары, так и на качество фиксации. Установку следует производить с помощью устойчивых к нагрузкам, высококачественных крепежей — крюков, растяжек, брусков и т.д. Тогда достигается стабильность и неподвижность ценного груза во время движения корабля и при погрузочно-разгрузочных работах.

  • сохранность дорогих моделей

Контейнерная автоперевозка особенно актуальна и востребована при покупке за границей дорогостоящих моделей автомобильной техники — эксклюзивных, раритетных или новых моделей. Если Вы ищете лучшее решение для доставки дорогих авто, тогда этот вариант для Вас. После погрузки и фиксации контейнер опечатывается пломбой, которую вскрывают только по прибытии в пункт назначения в присутствии владельца либо особы, уполномоченной заказчиком на принятие груза.  

  • профессионализм обращения   

Когда Вы выбираете компанию-перевозчика для отправки автотехники, обращайте внимание на все аспекты транспортно-экспедиторской и таможенно-брокерской деятельности. При подаче заявки уточните, предполагает ли таможенное оформление профильной компанией контроль погрузки и размещения, мониторинг перемещения и страховые услуги. Если сопровождение включает портовое экспедирование  

Вы имеете дело с профессионалом.

Экспедирование компанией «ГАЛС МАРКЕТ» в морских портах Одессы и Черноморска включает:

  • подготовка пакета документов на ввоз /вывоз товаров;
  • организация мероприятий по контрольной проверке и досмотру грузов в таможенной, карантинной, ветеринарной и санитарной службах портов;
  • осуществление погрузки  / выгрузки контейнеров на территории контейнерных терминалов, подбор тары;
  • таможенное оформление экспортных, импортных и транзитных грузоперевозок
  • перевалка / перетарка на автомобильный / железнодорожный транспорт при реализации мультимодальных перевозок  
  • организация хранения грузов на складских площадях компании
  •  контроль передвижения клиентского имущества на протяжении всего маршрута

Доставка грузов из Европы

Для решения бизнес-задач иногда требуется транспортировка небольших товарных партий либо малогабаритных грузов. В таких случаях наиболее приоритетной услугой является отправка сборных грузов. Данный тип перевозок предполагает комплектацию грузовых единиц, принадлежащих различным отправителям / получателям, в одну крупногабаритную тару. Результат здесь во многом зависит от соблюдения комплекса мероприятий по хранению, упаковке, построении маршрута и др. 

Наши специалисты в Украине и Европе отлично знают как должна происходить   консолидация грузов — базис надежной доставки сборной товарной партии. Напомним, что организация сборной перевозки включает ряд этапов, от оформления товара «на старте», тарирования, упаковки, хранения до погрузки, транспортировки и выгрузки. Здесь важно соблюдать нормативы совместного хранения разнородных грузов, требования к упаковке, правила перевозки, таможенного декларирования и многое другое.  

Для реализации оперативной доставки сборных грузов из Европы в Украину компания «ГАЛС МАРКЕТ» создала эффективную партнерскую сеть транспортных, страховых, стивидорных и экспедиторских компаний. Консолидация товарных заказов наших клиентов происходит на специально оборудованном складе в г. Форст, Германия. Мы осуществляем страхование грузов для предоставления нашим клиентам гарантий финансовой защиты от рисков.